BEAUTY EXPERT

Amongst her freelance work, Heidi also contributes to many various campaigns, brands and publications as

a presenter and beauty expert.

Rimmel How To Do The Perfect Winged Eyeliner

Rimmel How To Do The Perfect Winged Eyeliner

How to do the perfect winged eyeliner for the best retro winged eyeliner look. Using Rimmel's new Scandaleyes mascara by Kate Moss. For more hints and tips, don’t forget to subscribe to our channel. PRODUCTS USED: Scandaleyes Mascara by Kate Moss: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/kate-mascara Scandaleyes Micro Liner: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/scandaleyes-micro-eyeliner Scandaleyes Jumbo Liner: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/scandaleyes-jumbo-liquid-eyeliner Lasting Finish Primer: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/lasting-finish-primer Lasting Finish 25HR Foundation: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/lasting-finish-25h-foundation-with-comfort-serum Match Perfection Concealer: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/match-perfection-concealer Match Perfection Silky Loose Powder: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/match-perfection-silky-loose-powder Natural Bronzer: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/natural-bronzer Mono Blush in Coral Rose: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/mono-blush Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Hazel: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/eyes/professional-eyebrow-pencil Kate Spring Lipstick Collection in number 26: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/lips/kate-spring-lipstick-collection Follow us on social: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rimmellondonau/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/rimmellondonau/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rimmellondonau/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/rimmellondonau/ Heidi Scarlett King's Instagram: @heidiscarlettk http://instagram.com/heidiscarlettk/
Rimmel How To Do The It-Girl Flick Winged Eyeliner

Rimmel How To Do The It-Girl Flick Winged Eyeliner

How to do the iconic Kate Moss look: the it-girl flick, with a peachy lip. Using Rimmel's new Scandaleyes mascara by Kate Moss. For more hints and tips, don’t forget to subscribe to our channel. PRODUCTS USED: Lasting Finish Primer: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/lasting-finish-primer Lasting Finish 25HR Foundation in Nude: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/lasting-finish-25h-foundation-with-comfort-serum Match Perfection Concealer: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/match-perfection-concealer Stay Matte Pressed Powder: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/stay-matte-pressed-powder Natural Bronzer: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/face/natural-bronzer Matte Blush in Tuscany Scandaleyes Micro Liner: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/scandaleyes-micro-eyeliner Soft Kohl Kajal Eyeliner Pencil: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/eyes/soft-kohl-kajal-eye-liner-pencil Scandaleyes Mascara by Kate Moss: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/kate-mascara Professional Eyebrow Pencil in Hazel: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/eyes/professional-eyebrow-pencil Lasting Finish by Kate Moss in number 32: http://au.rimmellondon.com/products/lips/lasting-finish-matte-by-kate-moss Follow us on social: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rimmellondonau/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/rimmellondonau/ Instagram: http://instagram.com/rimmellondonau/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/rimmellondonau/ Heidi Scarlett King's Instagram: @heidiscarlettk http://instagram.com/heidiscarlettk/